A Poem On Just To Be..[Walk]


I catch a cloud, Far Far away,

Rolling like a wave ,

On a Bright January Day.

Three Swallows Fly by

A Begining to The Grace Of Day.

Autumns Last Leafs The Breaths Of Past.

Long , Long Sailed Away.

Now  Fresh Buds Await to Bloom,

When Gentle Spring,

Begins  To Gently  Sing,

To Her Family She Beckons Sweetly again!

Listen I say

A Flamenco Guitar, do you Hear?

Does Serenade The Pale Moon & Stars,

To You  and I. From Far to Far!

The Spiral Galaxies Swirl And Dance,!

My Heart Beats Faster, When You are Near

A stampede of wild Horses Spring & Cheer

There Flaming Manes Caressing the Air

A Flamenco Dance!,  As Sadly Only do Fools say?

That Love is by Chance!

So likened to a whim!? ….

So again I say……..

I catch a cloud, Upon a Bright Wintry Day

As Fluffy Pillows, That Wax Blue Skies

A Dazzeled Sight!, To Even the Keenest Eye,

Subtly Pass My Way.

So That All Great Days, & Sunlit Night!

The Nervous Lovers Under Old Gas Light

And  That Music of Love, that is Of Soul

Shall Reign Down On you!

So as to open your Heart,

To all that Is Trully,and Verilly

Joyous And Gay

For you Humanity! it is this……….

My Friend for which I do Pray!.

About unityandequality

I have lived very Little and Lived Alot and It is less about I and all about Humanity, and Poverty, on all levels. also how to be Guilt Free, And tear Down Walls that Seperate Society. One Child Starving in The World That We Call "Home" Is One Child To Many. The Ignorance Of The Many...
This entry was posted in Friendship, God, Human, Judgement, Life, Mind, Poetry, Religion, Society, Spirituality, Thought, Uncategorized, Understanding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

