Whats going on!


I watched the Brits Last night.. And i love Music I love Creativity, I Love Humanity. but when watching the Music Award show Last Night I was a Little Bit sick in my Stomach. Due to the Fact of The state The world and Humanity, And yet Big Events to Celebrate popularity and Profits Still Thrive!!. Where do the “Profits Go?”                                             Do you not think? that it could be time for 2010 BRIT AwardsFootballers, and Those who make big money.. took a pay cut! Or Better Still!. The Average “Normal” Minimum wage Slave, received A better income?

Just because something is deemed the norm.. does not entitle it to be Normal?

I am as much to blame as the next Person for my Lack of Apathy! but saying that at least my thinking is more in tune..  Next comes the Action to HELP Tackle

The Real issues of Our Age!…………14: Apathy

About unityandequality

I have lived very Little and Lived Alot and It is less about I and all about Humanity, and Poverty, on all levels. also how to be Guilt Free, And tear Down Walls that Seperate Society. One Child Starving in The World That We Call "Home" Is One Child To Many. The Ignorance Of The Many...
This entry was posted in God, Judgement, Mind, Philosophy, Politics, Society, Spirituality, Thought, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

